advertisement

Contact Us

General Questions

Connie Lang at clang@aha.org or (312) 893-6897.

Registration Questions

E-mail summitregistration@aha.org or call (847) 620-4482.

Mailing List Changes

Samantha Swift at sswift@aha.org.

Exhibits/Sponsorships

Carl Aiello at caiello@aha.org or (312) 893-6894

Sponsorship Inquiries

Cheryl Barr at cbarr@aha.org or (312) 893-6843.
Tina Balderas at tbalderas@aha.org or (312)893-6848.
Barbara Birkhead at bbirkhead@aha.org or (312) 893-6871.
Laurie Macmillan at lmacmillan@aha.org or (312) 893-6804.