advertisement

Contact Us

General Questions

Connie Lang at clang@aha.org or (312) 893-6897.

Registration Questions

E-mail summitregistration@aha.org or call 312-893-6897

Mailing List Changes

Samantha Swift at sswift@aha.org.

Exhibits

Laryssa Marshall at lmarshall@aha.org or (312) 893-6814.

Sponsorship Inquiries

Cheryl Barr at cbarr@aha.org or (312) 893-6843.
Tina Balderas at tbalderas@aha.org or (312)893-6848.
Barbara Birkhead at bbirkhead@aha.org or (312) 893-6871.
Laurie Macmillan at lmacmillan@aha.org or (312) 893-6804.
Jim Siebert at jsiebert@aha.org or (312) 893-6815.